Congratulations to Our Board Members

Congratulations to the newly- and re-elected Music Boosters board members. Serving the RMHS Music Boosters for the 2013-2014 school year (starting in June) will be:

President-elect Mat Krawczyk
Vice President Laura Pike
Treasurer Sharon Rueger
Recording Secretary Jane Ure

heartThe Music Boosters would like to give a special thanks to President Kim Keuter for her years of service to the RMHS music program. The entire school community has benefited tremendously from her dedication and commitment. Thank you, Kim!

emotion_coolI would like to welcome Kevin Carroll who will assume the mantle of Webmaster in June. In the meantime, he and I will be working out a transition plan, so any typos, accidental posts, or messed-up pages will be my fault.