Marching Band Summer 2013 Schedule (Tentative)

calendar_editThese are the tentative dates and times for the Marching Mustangs band camp this summer. If you or your student are an incoming freshman, please subscribe to the mailing list so that you get updates on the music program throughout the summer and beyond.

Early Summer Music Camp
Fittings for marching shoes and polo shirts will take place in May (TBA).
Tuesday, June 25 6:30-9:00 PM
Wednesday, June 26 6:30-9:00 PM
Thursday, June 27 6:30-9:00 PM
Monday, July 1 6:30-9:00 PM
Tuesday, July 2 6:30-9:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3 6:30-9:00 PM
Thursday, July 4 TBA Fourth-of-July Parade
Annual Marching Band Camp
Fittings for Marching Band uniforms, as well as for Concert/Symphonic uniforms, and Marching Band Yearbook pictures will all be taken care of during this camp session.
Monday, August 5 12:00 PM-9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 6 12:00 PM-9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 7 8:00 AM-5:30 PM
Thursday, August 8 8:00 AM-5:30 PM
Friday, August 9 8:00 AM-5:30 PM
5:30 PM-7:00 PM picnic and performance for families
Follow-up Rehearsals
Tuesday, August 13 6:30-9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 14 6:30-9:00 PM