Marching Band Summer 2012 Schedule (Tentative)

These are the tentative dates and times for the Marching Mustangs band camp this summer. If you or your student are an incoming freshman, please subscribe to the mailing list so that you get updates on the music program throughout the summer and beyond.

Early Summer Music Camp (tentative dates)
Fittings for marching shoes and polo shirts will take place during May (TBA).
Tuesday June 26 6:30-9:00 PM Full Marching Mustangs
Wednesday, June 27 6:30-9:00 PM MM freshman, drum line, and color guard only
Thursday, June 28 6:30-9:00 PM MM freshman, drum line, and color guard only
Monday, July 2 6:30-9:00 PM Full Marching Mustangs
Tuesday, July 3 6:30-9:00 PM Full Marching Mustangs
Wednesday, July 4 10:00 AM 4th of July Parade — Arlington Heights
11:30 AM 4th of July Parade — Rolling Meadows
Annual Marching Band Camp (tentative dates)
Fittings for Marching Band uniforms, as well as for Concert/Symphonic uniforms, and Marching Band Yearbook pictures will all be taken care of during this camp session.
Monday, July 30 12:00 PM-9:00 PM (dinner provided)
Tuesday, July 31 12:00 PM-9:00 PM (dinner provided)
Wednesday, August 1 8:00 AM-5:30 PM
Thursday, August 2 8:00 AM-5:30 PM
Friday, August 3 8:00 AM-5:30 PM
5:30 PM-7:00 PM picnic and performance for families
Follow-up Rehearsals
Tuesday, August 7 6:30-9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 8 6:30-9:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14 6:30-9:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15 6:30-9:00 PM